IMG_2344.JPG

HATE OR LOVE

Hate and love, two totally opposite feelings, and yet are so close to each other in us. We can say something ugly and soon after something loving out of the same mouth.  We cannot undo what we have said or written. It is done. Something loving is encouraging, comforting, or affirming love in a relationship to the recipient. Something ugly is destructive, hostile, or hurtful to the recipient. It can also result in an ordeal. Hate and love often collide, leaving a gray fog that slowly sinks into the valley and our words fall silent in the fog. Love turns honestly spoken words into miracles. Stormy times with hateful words are horrible and shadow people. Nevertheless, deep in our hearts there is a glimmer of hope that gives us wings and makes us strong for the world.  

 

love will win

stormy _ 95x140cm.JPG

Artwork: stormy

Technique: acrylic on canvas

Size: 95x140cm

loving _ 95x140cm.JPG

Artwork: loving

Technique: acrylic on canvas

Size: 95x140cm

hopeful _ 95x140cm.JPG

Artwork: hopeful

Technique: acrylic on canvas

Size: 95x140cm

IMG_2232.JPG

wineovativ

HARMONY

The work HARMONY stands for harmony, agreement and harmony. The harmony with nature stands for the growth of the vines and the interplay with the colors. The grape presents itself to the world in its ripeness and reveals its note in taste. It inspires the soul and invites you to enjoy this precious wine. Art and wine is a matching medium that creates an unforgettable harmony and accompanies you into a different atmosphere.

WINELOVER

WINELOVER describes the endless love for wine. With its intensity and unique taste, the wine captivates the senses, warms the palate and gives you the feeling of freedom and serenity. The powerful play of colors describes the energy that Jonas Deubelbeiss felt while creating this work as well as the connection between art and wine. It unfolds something new, which contributes to the ease of thought if you focus on the glass.

ABOUT ME

Do we know who we are from start to finish? Are we in a process of finding who we really are? Jonas Deubelbeiss sees life like a grapevine. Life is the vine. We humans are the grapes, we begin to grow and ripen. The grape takes on color and shape. Intentionally or unintentionally, our selves take shape and character. After the grapes have been harvested, they are pressed and the ripening process produces a wine in all its beauty. In the end we are there with all of our potential, our abilities and our beauty. As human beings, we are unique. Like a bottle of wine that began with the vine and ends with its taste, color and beauty.

HARMONY _60x80cm.jpg

Artwork: HARMONY

Technique: acrylic on canvas

 Size: 60x80cm

WINELOVER _ 60x80cm.jpg

Artwork: WINELOVER

Technique: acrylic on canvas

 Size: 60x80cm

sold

ABOUT ME _ 60x80cm.jpg

Artwork: ABPUT ME

Technique: acrylic on canvas

 Size: 60x80cm

sold

IMG_1441.JPG

LIMITLESS

series limitless
 

Four works that catch the eye with their explosive mixture of colors.  

They give you a limitless perspective of doing what you always wanted to do.

A parachute jump in the dawn over the Bahamas, dancing in the blue rain,

Drive around the world, feed the sharks, or sip a cocktail in space.

If we just do things like this without questioning, it will have a positive effect on our lives.

In the end, it is things that stay in our memories and we report about them even in old age.

Artwork: blue rain

Technique: acrylic on canvas

 Size: 60x80cm

 

Artwork: positive life

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 60x80cmcm

Artwork: red morning

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 60x80cmcm

sold

Artwork: great memories

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 60x80cmcm

IMG_1248.JPG

GOLDEN DREAMS

series golden dreams

 
I wonder whether the dreams of us humans are different from all the other living beings on this planet or whether we are just part of an even bigger dream? What dreams do elephants, bacteria, jellyfish or dandelions along the way dream? Are dreams real or are they just a fantasy in your sleep? We are all God's creatures, life in the universe as an expression of an infinitely great creative power!
Even if certain dreams may appear different from what we would like, our dreams are part of our lives. With the series "golden dreams" I would like to create a possibility to make our dreams seem alive. Deep in our hearts we all have that one golden dream that we carry firmly with us and that we believe that it will become a reality. A dream is not a dream that we only perceive in fragments the next day - it is much more than that! Behind this is a potential that we should fully exploit. It is not for nothing that they say «Don't dream your life, live your dream».
series golden dreams | 95x140cm 01.JPG

Artwork: series golden dreams

number 1

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 95x140cm

series golden dreams | 95x140cm.JPG

Artwork: series golden dreams

#4

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 95x140cm

series golden dreams | 95X140CM 02.JPG

Artwork: series golden dreams

No. 2

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 95x140cm

series golden dreams | 95x140cm.JPG

Artwork: series golden dreams

#3

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 95x140cm

sold
series golden dreams Nr.5 _ 95x140cm.JPG

Artwork: series golden dreams

#5

Technique: acrylic on canvas 

Size: 95x140cm

sold

IMG_2344.JPG

HATE OR LOVE

Hass und Liebe, zwei total gegensätzliche Gefühle, und doch sind so nahe beieinander in uns. Wir können aus dem gleichen Mund etwas Hässliches aussprechen und bald darauf etwas Liebevolles.  Was wir ausgesprochen oder geschrieben haben können wir nicht mehr rückgängig machen. Es ist getan. Etwas Liebevolles ist für den Empfänger ermutigend, tröstend, oder in einer Beziehung die Liebe bestätigend. Etwas Hässliches ist für den Empfänger zerstörend, ablehnend, oder verletzend. Es kann auch eine Zerreisprobe zur Folge haben. Hass und Liebe prallen oft aneinander und lassen einen grauen Nebel zurück, der langsam im Tal versinkt und unsere Worte verstummen im Nebel. Die Liebe lässt ehrlich ausgesprochene Worte in ein Wunder verwandeln. Stürmische Zeiten mit hasserfüllten Worten sind grauenvoll und beschatten die Menschen. Dennoch ist tief in unserem Herzen der Schimmer der Hoffnung, der uns Flügel schenkt und stark macht für die Welt. 

 

love will win

stormy _ 95x140cm.JPG

Kunstwerk: stormy

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand

Grösse: 95x140cm

loving _ 95x140cm.JPG

Kunstwerk: loving

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand

Grösse: 95x140cm

hopeful _ 95x140cm.JPG

Kunstwerk: hopeful

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand

Grösse: 95x140cm

IMG_2232.JPG

WINEOVATIV

HARMONY

Das Werk HARMONY steht für Einklang, Übereinstimmung und Eintracht. Der Einklang mit der Natur steht für das Heranwachsen der Reben und das Zusammenspiel mit den Farben. Die Traube präsentiert sich der Welt in ihrer Reife und gibt im Geschmack ihre Note preis. Es beflügelt die Seele und lädt Sie ein, diesen kostbaren Wein zu geniessen. Kunst und Wein ist ein übereinstimmendes Medium, welches eine unvergessliche Harmonie hervorbringt und Sie in eine andere Atmosphäre begleitet.

WINELOVER

WINELOVER beschreibt die endlose Liebe zum Wein. Durch seine Intensität und den einzigartigen Geschmack fesselt der Wein die Sinne, erwärmt den Gaumen und gibt Ihnen das Gefühl von Frei-heit und Gelassenheit. Das kraftvolle Farbenspiel beschreibt die Energie, die Jonas Deubelbeiss beim Entstehen dieses Werkes spürte sowie die Verbundenheit zwischen Kunst und Wein. Es entfaltet Neues, das zur Leichtigkeit der Gedanken beiträgt, wenn man sich nach dem Glas richtet.

ABOUT ME

Kennen wir unser Ich von Anfang bis Ende? Bewegen wir uns in einem Prozess der Findung wer wir wirklich sind? Jonas Deubelbeiss sieht das Leben wie ein Wein-stock. Das Leben ist der Weinstock. Wir Menschen sind die Trauben, wir beginnen zu wachsen und zu reifen. Die Traube nimmt Farbe und Form an. Absichtlich oder Unabsichtlich nimmt unser ich Form und Charakter an. Nach der Ernte der Trauben werden Sie gepresst und durch den Reifungsprozess wird ein Wein hervorgebracht in all seiner Schönheit. Am Ende stehen wir da, mit all unserem Potenzial, unseren Fähigkeiten und unserer Schönheit. Als Mensch sind wir einzigartig. Wie eine Flasche Wein, die ihren Anfang am Weinstock nahm und am Ende ihren Geschmack, Farbton und Schönheit aufweist.

HARMONY _60x80cm.jpg

Kunstwerk: HARMONY

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

WINELOVER _ 60x80cm.jpg

Kunstwerk: WINELOVER

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

verkauft

ABOUT ME _ 60x80cm.jpg

Kunstwerk: ABOUT ME

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

verkauft

IMG_1441.JPG

LIMITLESS

Vier Werke die durch ihre explosive Farbenmischung direkt ins Auge stechen. 

Sie ermöglichen eine grenzenlose Perspektive das zu tun was man schon immer tun wollte.

Einen Fallschirmsprung im Morgenrot über den Bahamas, im blauen Regen tanzen,

einmal die Welt umfahren, Haie füttern, oder im Weltall Cocktail schlürfen.

Wenn wir solche Dinge einfach tun, ohne zu hinterfragen, beeinflusst dies unser Leben positiv.

Am Ende sind es Dinge die in unseren Erinnerungen bleiben und wir noch im hohen Alter darüber berichten.

Kunstwerk: blue rain

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

Kunstwerk: positive life

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

Kunstwerk: red morning

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

verkauft

Kunstwerk: great memories

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 60x80cm

IMG_1248.JPG

GOLDEN DREAMS

Ich frage mich, ob sich die Träume von uns Menschen von all den anderen Lebewesen auf diesem Planeten unterscheiden oder ob wir doch nur Bestandteil eines noch viel grösseren Traumes sind? Welche Träume träumen Elefanten, Bakterien, Quallen oder der Löwenzahn am Wegesrand? Sind Träume real oder doch nur eine Fantasie im Schlaf? Wir sind alle Gottes Geschöpfe, Leben im Universum als Ausdruck einer unendlich großen Schöpferkraft! 

Auch wenn gewisse Träume anders erscheinen mögen als wir es uns wünschen, sind unsere Träume ein Bestandteil unseres Lebens. Durch die Serie "golden dreams" möchte ich eine Möglichkeit erschaffen, unsere Träume als lebendig wirken zu lassen. Tief in unserem Herzen haben wir alle den einen goldigen Traum, den wir fest bei uns tragen und daran glauben, dass dieser Wirklichkeit wird. Ein Traum ist nicht ein Traum, den wir am nächsten Tag nur noch in Bruchstücken wahrnehmen - es ist viel mehr als das! Dahinter versteckt sich ein Potenzial, das wir in voller Fülle ausschöpfen sollten. Man sagt ja nicht umsonst «Träume nicht dein Leben, lebe deinen Traum».

series golden dreams | 95x140cm 01.JPG

Kunstwerk: series golden dreams

Nr. 1

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 95x140cm

series golden dreams | 95x140cm.JPG

Kunstwerk: series golden dreams

Nr. 4

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 95x140cm

series golden dreams | 95X140CM 02.JPG

Kunstwerk: series golden dreams

Nr. 2

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 95x140cm

series golden dreams | 95x140cm.JPG

Kunstwerk: series golden dreams

Nr. 3

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 95x140cm

verkauft
series golden dreams Nr.5 _ 95x140cm.JPG

Kunstwerk: series golden dreams

Nr. 5

Technik: Acryl auf Leinwand 

Grösse: 95x140cm

verkauft